8 Million+ Video Views   |   2,00,000+ Subscribers   |   2000+ Hours HD Video Library   |   1 Mission Learn IT Right

Upcoming Live Events

Refer and Earn

Selenium + Java + Junit + TestNG + Frameworks Live Sessions

20 Apr2018
5:45PM
Pacific

USA- 20th Apr 2018
India - 21st Apr 2018
Timings: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Pacific / 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM IST

Training Info :

- Selenium IDE
- Java Language & Junit Frameworks
- Selenium Webdriver
- TestNG Framework
- Selenium Grid
- Database Testing Selenium
- Page Object Model/Page Factory
- Data Driven Framework

MORE INFO
Refer and Earn

Performance Testing Training

20 Apr2018
6:00PM
Pacific

Timings: 6:00 PM Pacific / 6:30 AM IST

Paid sessions from 16th Apr to 25th May 2018 Pacific / 17th Apr to 26th May 2018 IST

Why learn?

- By end of the course you will learn to develop a workable strategy for load testing of an enterprise system and be ready to handle any performance testing project using LoadRunner tool
- Even if you are using any other performance testing tool, this course will provide you core guidelines for utilizing it for maximum benefits in less time.
- For detailed course content Click Here

MORE INFO
Refer and Earn

Cucumber Recorded Live Training Batch

21 Apr2018
5:30PM
Pacific

USA- 21st & 22nd Apr 2018
India - 22nd & 23rd Apr 2018
Timings: 5:30 PM Pacific / 6:00 AM IST

Trainer : Shankar & Shagor

MORE INFO
Refer and Earn

Core Developer (Beginner Level) Training

23 Apr2018
6:30PM
Pacific

Orienatation
Schedule 1: 23rd Apr 2018 @ 6:00 PM Pacific / 24th Apr 2018 @ 6:30 AM IST
Schedule 2 : 24th Apr 2018 @ 7:00 AM Pacific / 24th Apr 2018 @ 7:30 PM IST

Topics Covered :

- Core Java
- C#
- Python
- R Programming

MORE INFO
Refer and Earn

Digital Branding & Marketing Training Live Sessions

23 Apr2018
7:30PM
Pacific

USA- 23th Apr 2018
India - 24th Apr 2018
Timings: 7:30 PM Pacific / 8:00 AM IST

Paid sessions from 19th Apr to 4th May 2018 Pacific / 20th Apr to 5th May 2018 IST

Why learn ?

- Digital marketing forms the backbone of today's economy.
- It is a skill that everyone should have irrespective of their job profile.
- Become an In-Demand Professional
- Benefit from More Career Choice
- Get Paid More Than Your Peers
- You Can Kick Start Your Own Career
- For detailed course content Click Here

MORE INFO
Refer and Earn

ISTQB Advanced level Certification Live Sessions

24 Apr2018
5:15PM
Pacific

Paid sessions from 24th Apr to 25th May 2018 @ 5:15 PM Pacific / 25th Apr to 26th May 2018 @ 5:45 AM IST

Benefits & Course content of ISTQB Certification:

- International recognition of acquired competencies and skills
- Authorized to use the "Certified Tester" logo (specifying the level of certification)
- Whole of career path support, from Foundation to Expert level
- Higher appeal in the labor market
- ISTQB Advanced level test manager certification 20+ hours training

MORE INFO
Refer and Earn

Appium - Mobile Automation Training

24 Apr2018
8:00AM
Pacific

USA - 24th & 26th Apr 2018
India - 25th & 27th Apr 2018
Timings: 8:00 AM Pacific / 8:30 PM IST

Topics Covered :

- Java Basics
- Basic installation For Appium on Windows
- Configure Mobile device with system
- UI Automator Viewer on Mobile device and emulator

MORE INFO
Refer and Earn

Karthik's Technical Panel Discussion IV

25 Apr2018
6:30PM
Pacific

USA- 25th Apr 2018
India - 26th Apr 2018
Timings: 6:30 PM Pacific / 7:00 AM IST

Technical Panel discussion focuses on :

- Learning practical experiences on IT trends from specialists.
- Visualize a career roadmap and how you could become a specialist.
- Get to interact with the industry experts through our Q&A.
- A great platform to launch new training at ITeLearn.com

MORE INFO
Refer and Earn

Mobile App Testing Live Project

28 Apr2018
5:00PM
Pacific

Day 01
28th Apr 2018 @ 5:00 PM Pacific / 29th Apr 2018 @ 5:30 AM IST
Day 02
30th Apr 2018 @ 5:00 PM Pacific / 1st May 2018 @ 5:30 AM IST
Topics Covered :
These LIVE projects are actual projects seeking assistance on Mobile app Testing. As part of this project you would be participating in a 4 week exercise that will lead to
A. Exposure on "How to perform Testing in Real Projects"
B. Interacting with other automation team members and ensuring to collectively resolve challenges.
C. Experience that you can refer on your resume.
D. Confidently show case your skill and expertise in interviews.

MORE INFO
Refer and Earn

Selenium Live Project

30 Apr2018
7:30PM
Pacific

USA - 30th Apr 2018
India - 1st May 2018
Timings: 7:30 PM Pacific / 8:00 AM IST

Trainer : Karthik & Shagor

MORE INFO
Refer and Earn

Tableau Training

16 May2018
5:00PM
Pacific

USA- 16th May to 11th June 2018
India - 17th May to 12th June 2018
Timings: 5:00 PM Pacific / 5:30 AM IST

Why learn?

- Learning Tableau enhances your data visualization skills too.
- Helps build interactive dashboards using a GUI
- Quickly create interactive plots
- Classifies and stores big data etc
- A professional having a complete knowledge of Tableau can appear for Tableau Certification
- Tableau Certificate can easily be hired by any firm and gets higher paying salary than any other professional of the same level.
- For detailed course content Click Here

MORE INFO
Refer and Earn

Master SDET Program- Weekend Training Batch

13 Apr2018
6:30PM
Pacific

USA- 13th & 14th Apr 2018
India - 14th & 15th Apr 2018
Timings: 9:30 PM Pacific / 10:00 AM IST

Topics Covered :

- DevOps
- BI / Data Visualization
- SDET
- API, Soap UI Webservices
- Mobile App
- For detailed course content Click Here

MORE INFO
Refer and Earn

QA Recorded Live batch (Weekend)

07 Apr2018
6:30PM
Pacific

USA- 7th Apr 2018
India - 8th Apr 2018
Timings: 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM Pacific / 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM IST

Paid sessions from 7th Apr to 15th Apr @ 6:300 PM Pacific / 8th Apr to 16th Apr @ 7:00 AM IST

Trainer : Shankar & Shagor

Training Info:
- 15+ hours of training

MORE INFO

Most Popular Automation Testing Tools Training

Selenium with JAVA/C#, HP UFT, Mobile App Testing

by Karthik Kosireddi

selenium icon

Selenium Webdriver

Master Automation Testing using Selenium and take your IT career through a huge boost.

  • Selenium is the most Popular Automation Testing Tool.
  • It's an Opensource and License free.
  • Growing Job Market in the area of Testing Tools.
  • Currently No. 1 Automation Testing Tool Worldwide.
  • Build your Automation Testing Career in Selenium with iTeLearn.
  • ENROLL NOW for SELENIUM
hp qtp uft icon

HP QTP/UFT

The training will help you Master HP UFT, one of the hottest Automation Testing Tool with many Job requirements.

  • UFT is developed using .NET technology.
  • UFT is an object based testing tool.
  • UFT has an integrated MS Access Database Engine that supports database operation.
  • UFT is a vbscript engine that is used to programming logic to test cases.
  • UFT works with excel and database files.
  • ENROLL NOW for HP UFT

Founder

Karthik Kosireddi is an IT professional, Entrepreneur, TechGuru and an ardent Trainer with a rich experience in generating success for Fortune 5 to 500 global firms, small to large IT organizations and with a hands-on experience in the complete software product and services area.

His immense passion for Education and Training made him to move on from coveted leadership positions with top pay and significant role and preferred to take training as a profession. Resulting in the development of human resources, improving their Skills and Knowledge, which is the demand of the industry today.Having been recognized as the best Trainer Globally in the field of Automation Testing, Karthik trained thousands of Students in dozens of countries across the globe.

With these upcoming trainings, he wishes to reach to a larger global audience and to provide the right skill for their professional growth. Join him for the free Orientation and Demos to get more insight on his vision.

Testimonials

"I am greatly interested because I am so inspired by your teaching, it is awesome. You have a gift to cause others to be the best in testing."

Lenora (US)

Trainee

"Thanks friend .You are doing a wonderful Job.I appreciate you.Keep up good work.God bless you."

Daniel Smith (US)

Trainee

"I've compared may free youtube sources for QTP, yours are with the best quality to my understanding. Excellent explanation and teaching technique improves quickly in the past several years, not the hand writing though...:) Keep up the good work. A lot including myself are counting on you."

Venessa Jiang (US)

Trainee

"ITeLearn courses have been very helpful in getting me a job in the Test Automation area. It is little more than a month that I got into Test Automation project and currently doing Webservices testing using SOAP Ready API tool. I was able to adopt into the team very easily and the lessons by Manoj were very helpful. I am really more than happy to refer ITeLearn to all my friends. As an Organization you are really doing a wonderful job. Thank you very much."

Devasena Radhakrishnan

Trainee